Heldman, uh me, on foreign TV; many are surprised; a few say it’s nothing

A TV station in Europe, yeah I’m going to to have to say Albania, says my name, says my name, says my- during the course of her broadcast and seems to make quite a big deal about a series of articles I wrote on a sort of organized crime. Kind of interesting to have happen to you – let’s hope she’s not slamming me and everything I stand for. She’s probably just doing her job,  Please watch it and act accordingly:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q_Vg22Ym9eU

One response

Leave a Reply

