Data based journalism vs. human interest based journalism — the most melodramatic tortured analysis possible while still being a click from valid, or something – what Fiona does it

I would’ve been a digital journalist or a data journalist, or a developer, I would’ve been always working on new platforms, or on open sources, or on programing different elements so they were connected, interactive, logical and transportive, I would’ve found new ways to tell stories but I was born, then I went to playgrounds and school lunch rooms, then I kissed someone, got hit in the face by someone else, applied for a lot of jobs, was in a hospital, was shocked and didn’t believe that somebody didn’t like me, that somebody else hated me, that somebody else lo…, got my self hacked and abused on you tube by some psychotic regular joe, found out Dylan was kind of dick and liked to fug with people, sat around in the 80s watching the Drummonds and thought am I crazy, they must be crazy, but all of them, no it must be me, then I found these pills and thought what!, why doesn’t everyone take these all the time, then later, oh, that’s why, then realized I had to slug through 85 years of this, so for journalism I just do really in-depth immersion/martyr/crash test dummy investigative mission like stories and I stay there —  got the heck out of that whole life business.

2 responses

  1. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d
    like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

